Our Steering Committee guides the Network, providing communication, governance and oversight of all of the Health Network's activities. Membership is made up of government appointees, community and regional agencies representatives.

Sointula Seniors                                                         First Nations Health Authority Mt. Waddington                         

District of Port Hardy                            Town of Port McNeill
Namgis First Nation/Village of Alert Bay
Mount Waddington Regional District
Port Alice Health Forum
Seniors Elders Better Living Committee
Alert Bay Healthy Community Committee
Mount Waddington Division of Family Practice
Island Health - Mount Waddington
Hospital Auxiliaries
North Island Lions Clubs
Discovery Child Youth & Family
NI Crisis & Counselling Centre
NI Community Services                                      Sacred Wolf Friendship Centre                          Mount Waddington Food Security


Alyson Hagan-   Johnson
Arlene Clair


Pat Corbett-Labatt
Shelley Downey
Wendy White
Andrew Hory
Valerie Eyford
Gail Neely
Sandra Waarne
Patti Murphy     Angelika Starr
Helen Gurney
John Tidbury
Christine Swain
Althea Vermaas
Bobbie Lucas             Wendy Kellas              Leslie Dyck             




Executive Committee
Alyson Hagan-Johnson
Arlene Clair
Sandra Waarne
Andrew Hory
John Tidbury


Terms of Reference

Meeting Minutes